Facebook. Twitter.
VenuWorks Home Contact VenuWorks Employment Opportunities Newsletter Sign-Up " Sitemap"
VenuWorks.
management services
event booking
catering and concessions
consulting services
about VenuWorks
Contact Us

Management Services » Theatres

View our full venue map here.

Adler Theatre
136 E. 3rd Street
Davenport, Iowa 52801
www.adlertheatre.com
Contact:
Rick Palmer
rpalmer@riverctr.com
563-326-8500
>> Location Map >> Facility Information >> Market Information

Ames Center
12600 Nicollet Avenue
Burnsville, Minnesota 55337
www.burnsvillepac.com
Contact:
Brian Luther
bluther@burnsvillepac.com
952-895-4685
>> Location Map >> Facility Information >> Market Information

Bridge View Center
102 Church Street
Ottumwa, IA 52501
www.bridgeviewcenter.com
Contact:
Lawrence Gawronski
larry@bridgeviewcenter.com
641-684-7000
>> Location Map >> Facility Information >> Market Information

Burlington Auditorium
200 N Front Street
Burlington, IA 52601
www.burlingtonauditorium.com
Contact:
Chewi Lockhart
clockhart@venuworks.com
515-232-5151
>> Location Map >> Facility Information >> Market Information

Chanhassen Dinner Theatres
501 W. 78th Street, P.O. Box 100
Chanhassen, Minnesota 55317
www.chanhassentheatres.com
Contact:
Michael Brindisi
information@chanhassendt.com
952-934-1525
>> Location Map >> Facility Information >> Market Information

Cullen Performance Hall
3100 Cullen Blvd, suite 1003
Houston, TX 77204
www.uh.edu/cph
Contact:
Jeff Kossow
jkossow@venuworks.com
832-842-3101
>> Location Map >> Facility Information >> Market Information

Hoyt Sherman Place
1501 Woodland Avenue
Des Moines, Iowa 50309
www.hoytsherman.org
Contact:
Carol Pollock
pollock@hoytsherman.org
515-244-0507
>> Location Map >> Facility Information >> Market Information

Paramount Theatre
123 Third Avenue
Cedar Rapids, Iowa 52401
www.paramounttheatrecr.com
Contact:
Jason Anderson
j.anderson@paramounttheatrecr.com
319-398-5226
>> Location Map >> Facility Information >> Market Information

Racine Civic Centre - Memorial Hall
5 Fifth Street
Racine, Wisconsin 53403
www.racinecc.com
Contact:
Rik Edgar
rik.edgar@cityofracine.org
262-636-9229
>> Location Map >> Facility Information >> Market Information

Topeka Performing Arts Center
214 SE 8th Avenue
Topeka, Kansas 66603
www.tpactix.org
Contact:
Mike Silva
msilva@venuworks.com
785-234-2787
>> Location Map >> Facility Information >> Market Information

Victory Theatre
600 Main Street
Evansville, IN 47708
www.victorytheatre.com
Contact:
Ben Bolander
bbolander@victorytheatre.com
812-422-8000
>> Location Map >> Facility Information >> Market Information

Windermere Theatre
7000 West Grandridge Blvd.
Kennewick, Washington 99336
www.yourtoyotacenter.com
Contact:
Corey Pearson
cpearson@3riverscampus.com
509-735-9400
>> Location Map >> Facility Information >> Market Information

Home Contact VenuWorks Employment Opportunities Newsletter Sign-Up  Resource Libraries Privacy Policy"Sitemap
Copyright ©2008 - 2014, VenuWorks. All rights reserved.